Holiday Calendar

January

New Year's Day
Wednesday, January 01
United States of America Flag
Martin Luther King Day
Monday, January 20
United States of America Flag

February

Presidents' Day
Monday, February 17
United States of America Flag

April

Holy Thursday
Thursday, April 09
pe Flag
Good Friday
Friday, April 10
pe Flag

May

Labor Day
Friday, May 01
pe Flag
Memorial Day
Monday, May 25
United States of America Flag

June

St. Peter and St. Paul
Monday, June 29
pe Flag

July

Independence Day
Friday, July 03
United States of America Flag
Peruvian Independence Day
Tuesday, July 28
pe Flag
Peruvian Independence Day
Wednesday, July 29
pe Flag

August

Saint Rose of Lima
Sunday, August 30
pe Flag

September

Labor Day
Monday, September 07
United States of America Flag

October

Battle of Angamos
Thursday, October 08
pe Flag
Columbus Day
Monday, October 12
United States of America Flag

November

All Saints Day
Sunday, November 01
pe Flag
Veterans' Day
Wednesday, November 11
United States of America Flag
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 26
United States of America Flag

December

Immaculate Conception
Tuesday, December 08
pe Flag
Christmas Eve
Friday, December 25
United States of America Flag